PGP 6.0.2i translations

The following is a list of all PGP 6.0.2i translations that I am aware of. Please send any corrections and additions to language@pgpi.com. If you want to help with the translation, please look at the instructions.

PGP 6.0.2i PGP 6.0 User’s Guide Translation by
Win Mac Win Mac
Afrikaans (af) X       Leon Lessing <leon@lrlabs.com>
Brazilian Portuguese (br) X       Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <henriq0@fee.unicamp.br>
    D   Christian Haagensen Gontijo <chrishg@geocities.com>
Bulgarian (bg) X   X   Petko Penchev <ppenchev@mt.govrn.bg>
Danish (da) X   X   Andreas Plesner Jacobsen <apj@image.dk>
German (de) X       Martin Heidl <mheidl@gmx.net>
X X X   MFrank A. Friedrichs <faf@digitalweb.de>
X   X   Markus Thielmann <mthielmann@ldknet.org>
  X   X Hartmut Greiser <hgreiser@pobox.com>
Esperanto (eo)     X   Anthony Ehrhardt <computerguru@excite.com>
French (fr)   D     Jean-Pierre Kuypers <Kuypers@sri.ucl.ac.be>
    D   fr.misc.cryptologie
Thai (th)     D   Toedsit Netratanawong <bayboro85@usa.net>

X = In progress
D = Done


PGPi Home > About PGPi > The project > Translation > PGP 6.0.2i ]